Craigslist Spammers: Their Latest Trick

Here are a few samples of the scammers/spammers to IGNORE. Can’t they at least get their grammar right?

  • Careful now pls don’t be spmming me I beg you but here is my email Foltaj80@hotmail.com
  • I guess people are just exchanging their emails due to this system blocking ours so here is mine – Mondenyo893@hotmail.com
  • Still available ? if yes i will like you to get back to me with your email address
    racheljjg@gmail.com
  • This e-mail is getting shut down end result of spam. Make sure you reach me at Cornetiq53@hotmail.com
2 thoughts on “Craigslist Spammers: Their Latest Trick

Leave a Reply

