Sold!

Within three days of being put up on Craigslist, within two weeks of finding it, which included a trip to Scottsdale, AZ at The Sanctuary for my brother’s wedding. There are no words. There’s also no before photo.

I was likely influenced in the color by my love for Arizona. I’m glad the flower design is still visible. I’m glad my buyer didn’t mind that i didn’t paint it perfectly in one spot before i decided to use Menard’s painting tape!

Behold, “The Bench:”

SOLD FOR $40

Leave a Reply

