Shockingly Popular Table

I found this table while I was taking out my trash out back, and dragged it into my house. I didn’t think to take a “before” picture because I had no idea that the minimal work I would put into it would make it look so awesome. I probably underpriced it, but nonetheless the day it went on Craigslist,  I had about 10 people write to me about it.

All I did to this table was sand it, brush off the sand, and wipe it down with some Formula 409. I think it photographed rather nicely owing to my fabulous photography skills… and ok fine, my fabulous SLR Canon camera. It almost has a film noir look, lol.

SOLD FOR $40

4 thoughts on “Shockingly Popular Table

Leave a Reply

